Länk till Vklass

Kontakta oss

 

Rektor

Karin Fraser Norgren

021-39 81 56

Karin.fraser.norgren@vasteras.se

Färgglada handavtryck

Postadress

Västerås Stad

Håkantorps förskola

721 87 Västerås


Våra öppettider

Våra normala öppettider är 6:30-17:30.


Specifika kontakter

Avdelning

Boet 1-2 år

021-39 85 06

Hakantorp.Boet@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Grytet 1-2 år

021-39 85 95

Hakanstorp.Grytet@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Kojan 1-3 år

021-39 85 32

Hakantorp.Kojan@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Grävlingen 2-3 år

Avdelning

Holken 3-5 år

021-39 85 54

Hakantorp.Holken@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Idet 3-5 år

021-39 85 22

Hakantorp.Idet@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Nästet 3-5 år

021-39 85 55

Hakantorp.Nastet@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Redet 3-5 år

021-39 85 27

Hakantorp.Redet@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Lyan 3-6 år

021-39 85 56

Hakantorp.Lyan@vasteras.se

Avdelning

Räven 5-6 år

Avdelning

Björnen 5-6 år

Avdelning

Ugglan 5-6 år