Länk till mer information om IST Home

Kontakta oss


Expeditionen
: Ylva Thane
Öppettider: Måndag, tisdag, torsdag 9-14 och onsdag: 11-16
e-post: ylva.thane@vasteras.se Telefon: 021-396250

Postadress: Bjurhovdaskolan, Västerås stad, 721 87 Västerås

 

Fritids:

Förskoleklass 021-39 62 55 Fritids åk 1 021-39 62 58

Fritids åk 2 021- 39 62 59 Fritids åk 3 021- 39 62 57

Specifika kontakter

Rektor

Sara Pernolf

sara.pernolf@vasteras.se

Tf rektor

Annelie Aleson

annelie.aleson@vasteras.se

Biträdande rektor

Karolina Vinterne

karolina.vinterne@vasteras.se

Specialpedagog

Helena Nordin

helena2.nordin@vasteras.se

Specialpedagog

Gunilla Persson

gunilla.persson@vasteras.se

Skolsköterska

Kerstin Larsson

021-39 62 52

kerstin2.larsson@vasteras.se

Skolkurator

Marika Hämeennemi

marika.hameenniemi@vasteras.se

Vaktmästare

Sebastian Vieweg

021-39 62 70

sebastian.vieweg@vasteras.se